Below you will find the current list of Chapter Leadership members.

Erin Bair


Email Erin

Steve Brooks

President - Elect

Email Steve

Diane Gilmore

Past President

Email Diane


Director of Professional Development

Email DOPD


Director of Events

Email DOE

Shane Von Schlemp

Director of Member Services

Email Shane

Kerri Nussbaum

Director of Volunteers

Email Kerri

D.J. Netz

Secretary | Treasurer

Email D.J.

Marla Turner

Director of Communications

Email Marla

Copyright © 2020 ATD Cascadia. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software